BondCapCon - No Friggin in the Riggin...Part Deux

Comments

• QBranchQBranch Always have an escape plan. Mine is watching James Bond films.
    edited March 2012 Posts: 13,944
    123707-frederika.jpg
    "Yes, I know I have a wife. Do I look like I give a damn?!"

OR

EVA: "Wow, James- that was great. I've never tried that position before."

BOND: "You know, I think I'll call that a 'Vesper'." B-)
  • 0BradyM0Bondfanatic70BradyM0Bondfanatic7 Quantum Floral Arrangements: "We Have Petals Everywhere"
    edited March 2012 Posts: 28,694
    Eva: "I think I tired you out Dan. Was it worth it?"
    Dan: "Every penny of it."

OR

Dan: "Vesper, you're the woman of my dreams."
    Eva: "Oh, James..."
    Dan: "Wait, what is this? Some kind of sexual role-playing?"
    Eva: "Yeah, I guess, but I see it more as foreplay."
    Dan: "Well, in that case...RACHEL! GET IN HERE DARLING! We'll make her play Mathis."
  • MajorDSmytheMajorDSmythe "I tolerate this century, but I don't enjoy it."Moderator
    Craig and Green star in the remake of Earth Girls Are Easy; French Girls Are Easy.
    ---
    "Dan, is that a torch in your pocket or are you just happy to see me."
    "No Eva, it's my rechargeable torch. I always take it with me, wherever I go."
    Craig's fake-yawn-and-put-the-arm-around-the-girl trick was more than successful.
  • Dan: "I always thought my hand was too big..."
    Eva: "No, it's just the right size...for me, that is."
  • KerimKerim Istanbul Not Constantinople
    edited March 2012 Posts: 2,629
    Eva: "There's not enough room for me and your, um, "ego"".
    Dan: "I've got a little itch, down there. Would you mind"?

and

Eva: "You're not my type".
    Dan: "Smart"?
    Eva: "Married".

and lastly

Eva: "You're not going to let me in there are you"?
    Dan: "Keep your bloody little finger to yourself".
  • edited March 2012 Posts: 886
    One too many Vespers can make anyone have a ”broadchest”. @-) :> <p><font size="1">*hic*</font></p>