The MI6 Community Username Origins Thread

Comments

• Dragonpol wrote: »
    I like that line, it's one of the rare occasions when in a Bond film pop culture gets mentioned. Not sure if it's even done again.

Mickey Mouse.

Superman.

Dick Tracy (AVTAK).

The Empire Strikes Back
  • MurdockMurdock The minus world
    Murdock is the last name of my character Bruce Murdock from a movie I've been writing and wanting to make for a few years now.
  • ThunderfingerThunderfinger Das Boot Hill
    Dragonpol wrote: »
    I like that line, it's one of the rare occasions when in a Bond film pop culture gets mentioned. Not sure if it's even done again.

Mickey Mouse.

Superman.

Dick Tracy (AVTAK).

Barbra Streisand.
  • royale65royale65 Caustic misanthrope reporting for duty.
    Barry Manilow
    That s who I meant. I got them confused.
  • DragonpolDragonpol https://thebondologistblog.blogspot.com
    That s who I meant. I got them confused.

It's easy to do.
  • BondJasonBond006BondJasonBond006 on fb and ajb
    Yes Barry looks a lot like Barbara...
    Yes Barry looks a lot like Barbara...

Well they are both women. Easy mistake to make.
    And the music is exactly the same.
    And the music is exactly the same.

So they tell me. Never bothered to listen to any of it.

The-Living-Daylights-James-Bond-Moneypenny-Timothy-Dalton-Caroline-Bliss.png

• LordBrettSinclairLordBrettSinclair Greensleeves
    edited December 2016 Posts: 167
    Lord Brett Sinclair...now guess ha ha!

I post this then you know.

<iframe width="854" height="480" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/uKhukE8XF1E"; frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

I played Lord Brett Sinclair as kid a lot :)
  • Lord Brett Sinclair...now guess ha ha!

I post this then you know.

<iframe width="854" height="480" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/uKhukE8XF1E"; frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

I played Lord Brett Sinclair as kid a lot :)