BondCapCon - No Friggin in the Riggin...Part Deux

Comments

• jake24jake24 Sitting at your desk, kissing your lover, eating supper with your familyModerator
    Bond: What's poking me?
  • 0BradyM0Bondfanatic70BradyM0Bondfanatic7 Quantum Floral Arrangements: "We Have Petals Everywhere"
    Footage has been uncovered of a lost Dracula film that reunited Roger Moore as Van Helsing and Richard Kiel as the famous count years after Moonraker. In this scene, Dracula is about to give Helsing's neck a good gnawing leading into the finale of the picture.
  • ThunderfingerThunderfinger Das Boot Hill
    Bond to Silva in SF:
    "What makes you think this is my first time?"
  • jake24jake24 Sitting at your desk, kissing your lover, eating supper with your familyModerator
    Kiel: "We seem to have developed a certain attachment to each other."
    Moore: "Hopefully, not for long."
    This was the best Christmas present Richard ever got. A James Bond doll.
  • DragonpolDragonpol https://thebondologistblog.blogspot.com
    edited July 2016 Posts: 17,898
    M: "Why did you break off your involvement with Jaws?"

Bond: "I discovered he had a crush on me!"
    Bump
    @Major Any judging to be made?
  • MajorDSmytheMajorDSmythe "I tolerate this century, but I don't enjoy it."Moderator
    Alright, it's judging time. It was tough picking just there, so any that don't appear here, consider the, honourable mentions.

In 3rd place is...
    Jaws misconstrued the meaning of Bond's words when the spy told him he "hadn't had a bite all day."

In 2nd place is...
    jake24 wrote: »
    Kiel: "We seem to have developed a certain attachment to each other."
    Moore: "Hopefully, not for long."

But in 1st place is...
    Dragonpol wrote: »
    M: "Why did you break off your involvement with Jaws?"

Bond: "I discovered he had a crush on me!"
  • DragonpolDragonpol https://thebondologistblog.blogspot.com
    edited August 2016 Posts: 17,898