"Everyone needs a hobby... So, what's yours?"

1235»

Comments

• 0BradyM0Bondfanatic70BradyM0Bondfanatic7 Quantum Floral Arrangements: "We Have Petals Everywhere"
    Cool stuff, Q. Er-I mean @chrisisall. ;)
  • chrisisallchrisisall Brosnan Defender Of The Realm
    Cool stuff, Q. Er-I mean @chrisisall. ;)
    Thanks man! Weapons fascinate me on some primal level I guess. And now I have my second favourite phaser- in spades!
    SANY9126_zps7dae6341.jpg
    I'm a doctor by trade so its rare for me to have much spare time. But when I do, I like to indulge in hiking, and of course Netflix when its time for a nice night in. (Confirmed movie buff here, is that a real hobby though?)
  • MurdockMurdock The minus world
    I've recently started collecting Tin signs. My room has always been a bit bland so I've decided it's time to really make it pop. I've got a mixture of styles. Comic books and directional/road signs. My nerd cred has gone through the roof. :))

This one is pretty self explanatory. :)) I plan on using that speed limit sign as a prop in my movie. Sort of screams dystopian to me.
    FEQYz1j.jpg

It's not the Bat cave but it's just as good. ;)
    esj9LRj.jpg

More road signs.
    ymNTPgQ.jpg

It's my way or...you get the rest. :))
    AHLOOaJ.jpg

A Tin Flash Gordon comic cover and a US Army sign as salute to my late Father who served in the army from 1980 to 1988.
    8N3MmGx.jpg

A Barber shop sign.
    5SLuaim.jpg

This one's my favorite. It's a Star Trek wall panel that lights up and makes sounds. :)
    ezNP7D0.jpg

And now for the Feature presentation. My entertainment wall.
    XGks44c.jpg

And more around the window sill.
    rgFphmb.jpg

• WillardWhyteWillardWhyte Midnight Society #ProjectMoon
    I am lovin the superhero signs!
    I am lovin the superhero signs!

Thanks, I got them at my local Hobby Lobby. :)
  • WillardWhyteWillardWhyte Midnight Society #ProjectMoon