US Election - November 6

Comments

Murdock wrote:
    Obama. Simply because, He's for education. I'm a college student and I have enough problems already and don't need Romney racking up my bills. I'm also voting for Obama because he's not focused on banning rights. It's America in 2012. Gay people have a right to get married. And rape victims have a right to abortion if they don't want their attacker's baby. How does giving the rich More money help me out? It doesn't. Romney is a bomb waiting to explode in America's face. Also Obama was responsible for ordering Bin Laden's death but everyone seems to forget that. Four more years of Obama please.

I have to agreeably disagree here. First off, I'll just say that I do not believe that gay people should have any rights to get married. I believe in a God who intended marriage to be between man and woman only, and I back candidates like Romney who see it that way as well. Secondly, I do sympathize for rape victims, I mean it is a terrible tragedy, but I believe that abortion is the equivalent of murder, since it is killing off God's creation in the womb. It's no different than shooting the baby right after it comes out of the mother, which for some reason, seems unspeakable, yet we can inject poisons into a lady to kill the child and somehow that is "humane". Positively sickening, if I do say so. Thirdly, I do believe that those who do well economically by working for their living and saving well so that they might be considered "rich" should be given more because they can handle the responsibility and have earned it themselves.
    @00Beast