Last TV Show You Watched?

Comments

• Fire_and_Ice_ReturnsFire_and_Ice_Returns I am trying to get away from this mountan!
    Wet Hot American Summer discovered the show on Netflix, had no idea there was a earlier film about the same characters which I also watched. The show is ludicrous with alot of Hollywood actors showing up Elizabeth Banks, Paul Rudd, Chris Pine and Bradley Cooper to name a few. Found the show quite amusing
    Sherlock - Season 1 - Episodes 1 (A Study In Pink) & 2 (The Blind Banker)
    sherlock-season-1-poster.jpg

This is my first time watching this series. I've had it in my queue on Netflix for a long while now and I finally decided to start watching it. Halfway through the first episode I was hooked. I even forced myself to stay up a little later to watch the second episode. I'm looking forward to getting home to watch another few episodes.

You will not be disappointed my friend! It is a fantastic series!
  • QsAssistantQsAssistant All those moments lost in time... like tears in rain
    edited August 2017 Posts: 1,812
    Game of Thrones - Season 7 - Episode 4 (The Spoils of War)
    An amazing episode! You could say things were... heated up.
    CR8eagnU8AAuYFm.jpg
  • Creasy47Creasy47 In Cuba with Natalya.Moderator
    CR8eagnU8AAuYFm.jpg

You didn't put your sunglasses on first. But yes, absolutely amazing. That makes Top 5 episodes in the series for me.
    CR8eagnU8AAuYFm.jpg

Seeing that makes me miss CSI: Miami a little bit.
  • Agent007391Agent007391 Up, Up, Down, Down, Left, Right, Left, Right, B, A, Start
    Mr. Mercedes - Pilot