"Something for the weekend, Sir ?"

Comments

• Agent_99Agent_99 enjoys a spirited ride as much as the next girl
    BAIN123 wrote: »
    "It's a sort of karate isn't it"

;)) We were told we could bring a date. I doubt any of us will.
  • ThunderfingerThunderfinger Das Boot Hill
    My plan is to order some thai food, and maybe watch A Cure For Wellness.
    I'm going paintballing tomorrow.

I've never done it before and I am quite frankly terrified. As a bonus, I have to be at the back end of Croydon for 9am. Send help.
  • NSGWNSGW London
    Agent_99 wrote: »
    I'm going paintballing tomorrow.

I've never done it before and I am quite frankly terrified. As a bonus, I have to be at the back end of Croydon for 9am. Send help.

I live near Croydon in Biggin Hill if you know it, do you live around there by any chance?
  • MurdockMurdock The minus world
    I've been going through my bins of plastic parts and looking for ways to use them. I finished making these sci fi themed props for diorama projects.
    jvkDghSl.jpg
    qVDzjdJl.jpg
    4i19A7Ml.jpg
    edited February 2017 Posts: 3,108
    @NSGW I know Biggin Hill very well - I work in Bromley, live in Crystal Palace. Hi, neighbour!
  • Working all weekend and most of the week, then six days off which will be nice
  • jake24jake24 Sitting at your desk, kissing your lover, eating supper with your familyModerator
    Just returned from the Canadian International Auto Show, from which the DB5 was featured. Cool stuff.
  • Last_Rat_StandingLast_Rat_Standing Long Neck Ice Cold Beer Never Broke My Heart
    Wife was in San Diego for a wedding so I was home with my 2 and 1 year old. Enjoyed a nice cigar and a bottle of red after they went to sleep.
  • jake24jake24 Sitting at your desk, kissing your lover, eating supper with your familyModerator
    edited February 2017 Posts: 10,588
    Will be in NYC from tomorrow to Sunday, probably won't get in a lot of posting during that period.
    Birdleson wrote: »