Who should/could be a Bond actor?

Comments

RC7 wrote: »
    cwl007 wrote: »
    Interesting, he's a new one on me. Has he been discussed before, was the general consensus that he is shit?

The general consensus is that anyone other than Craig is sh%t, which I have never understood.

No need to throw your toys out of the pram. Everyone has a candidate, they just don't all favour Poldark.

Agreed RC.. I love Craig as much as the next person and will be sad when his time up (I mean in his tenure I graduated College got my Masters went through so many temp jobs I lost count got my first Real job and now on to my Second fell in love got my heart ripped out fell in love with a different girl got married bought a house turned 30 I mean so much life experiences) but even I have my views that Hardy or Fassbender would be perfect and if either was cast tomorrow I would be thrilled.
  • CommanderRossCommanderRoss The bottom of a pitch lake in Eastern Trinidad, place called La Brea
    He was... oh wait ;-)

He was the bad guy!
  • ThunderfingerThunderfinger Das Boot Hill
    I think this guy has potential to be an interesting Bond.
    chaman43_01.jpg
    Interesting, he's a new one on me. Has he been discussed before, was the general consensus that he is shit?

The general consensus is that anyone other than Craig is sh%t, which I have never understood.

No need to throw your toys out of the pram. Everyone has a candidate, they just don't all favour Poldark.

Mine's still:

e7f1830149d0bdbe6090885cb2051e51.jpg

Got my vote too (as discussed on the Bond 25 Production Diary-thread). Right age to do a few films, and some noticeable acting credits (including a couple of Fast & Furious films). Most importantly a good actor.
    Are we meant to recognize that guy, does he have a name? Or should we just call him Catalogue Model #16? ;)
  • bondjamesbondjames You were expecting someone else?
    Milovy wrote: »