No Time To Die: Production Diary

Comments

Risico007 wrote: »
    So What do we all think about the possibility of

["spoiler"]Risico["/spoiler"]

being the title

I've been following Bond online since 2008 and I never cease to want to express ship a katana from Japan to my home so I can personally commit seppuku everytime Risico, The Hildebrand Rarity, or The Property of a Lady are mentioned.

it will happen eventually

Sorry but for those who think they will never use another fleming title I have been hearing that since 2002 and have had 3 since then
  • dominicgreenedominicgreene The Eternal QOS Defender
    edited March 2019 Posts: 1,756

being the title

I've been following Bond online since 2008 and I never cease to want to express ship a katana from Japan to my home so I can personally commit seppuku everytime Risico, The Hildebrand Rarity, or The Property of a Lady are mentioned.

Sorry but for those who think they will never use another fleming title I have been hearing that since 2002 and have had 3 since then

No.
    CR is based on the book. QoS worked situationally, arguably a bad title (I think just "Solace" would have been better).

TPOL sounds like the title of a soap opera.
    THR as a title is marketing suicide.
    Risico is the lamest title Fleming ever named. Wow, risk - but in Italian! How deep and inspiring.
  • edited March 2019 Posts: 4,619
    @Pierce2Daniel why are you punishing me? Please send me the message I’m waiting for!

@BarbaraBroccoli would it be that difficult to announce the bloody date of the press conference right now? Why torture us?
  • DoctorKaufmannDoctorKaufmann Can shoot you from Stuttgart and still make it look like suicide.
    edited March 2019 Posts: 1,261
    Maybe Jesus Quintana will be the main villain? He can really role.

tenor.gif?itemid=3872019
  • JamesBondKenyaJamesBondKenya Danny Boyle laughs to himself
    @Pierce2Daniel why are you punishing me? Please send me the message I’m waiting for!