Sir Henrys passing

Comments

• RC7RC7
    Still cut up by this.

It's one of the great mysteries - I'm not a religious man, but I hope those who have passed can witness the appreciation others had for them. I want to read his opinion, on anything. I miss it.
  • chrisisallchrisisall Brosnan Defender Of The Realm
    edited January 2014 Posts: 17,687
    RC7 wrote:
    Still cut up by this.
    Me too.
    RC7 wrote:
    It's one of the great mysteries - I'm not a religious man, but I hope those who have passed can witness the appreciation others had for them.
    Unattached to Earthly corporal bounds, we feel ONLY the love passed through and directed at us. Sir Henry is united with all for a while now, until part of who he was manifests itself once again on a world.... in a way.... for another short time...
  • edited January 2014 Posts: 2,107
    I've been thinking for days to think something to say. But I'm not good with words. All I know is that he seemed very down to earth kind of guy. Decent, likable and nice fellow. Sad to hear of his passing. My condolences goes to all his family and friends.

Rest in peace, Sir Henry.
  • 4EverBonded4EverBonded the Ballrooms of Mars
    edited January 2014 Posts: 12,459
    So nicely said, @SharkBait. Just words from the heart- that's what matters, whether many or few.
  • Creasy47Creasy47 In Cuba with Natalya.Moderator