The Last Movie You Bought?

Comments

• Fire_and_Ice_ReturnsFire_and_Ice_Returns I am trying to get away from this mountan!
    9TdP3lOYereXW6lJp3ayPkB8muP.jpg
    71mPJqAbuaL._AC_UF894,1000_QL80_.jpg
    Just ordered this.........my second favorite INDY movie.
  • chrisisallchrisisall Brosnan Defender Of The Realm
    edited March 2 Posts: 17,691
    ToTheRight wrote: »

Whoah, wait, your SECOND favourite??? I love this movie, but what movie(s) does this put behind it for you? And I'm no novice to unpopular stuff- Temple Of Doom is my favourite Indy movie!
    chrisisall wrote: »
    ToTheRight wrote: »

Whoah, wait, your SECOND favourite??? I love this movie, but what movie(s) does this put behind it for you? And I'm no novice to unpopular stuff- Temple Of Doom is my favourite Indy movie!

Glad to see some love for TOD!. Right now I'd say LAST CRUSADE is my favorite. I have a fond memory of going to see it opening weekend with my Dad. About a year earlier we had seen a double bill of RAIDERS and TOD together. It was so much fun.
  • MajorDSmytheMajorDSmythe "I tolerate this century, but I don't enjoy it."Moderator
    The Beast And The Magic Sword (Blu Ray)
  • Fire_and_Ice_ReturnsFire_and_Ice_Returns I am trying to get away from this mountan!
    24234924b34c18f7784106fa13fb9c08.jpg

Mi0yNjMyLmpwZWc.jpeg
    iniMlncVkZzQTZ3kLU6eEtoZz0V.jpg

81s7pRhMx8L._RI_.jpg

I have all four films now in HD.

81s7pRhMx8L._RI_.jpg

Love those covers. And the movies are great! One of my favorite themes too!
    My late Mum used to do a small bit of housekeeping for an elderly lady called Mrs. Gallagher who was the absolute spitting image of Margaret Rutherford! Always think of her ( and my Mum!) when I watch the films!
    Mathis1 wrote: »

81s7pRhMx8L._RI_.jpg

My late Mum used to do a small bit of housekeeping for an elderly lady called Mrs. Gallagher who was the absolute spitting image of Margaret Rutherford! Always think of her ( and my Mum!) when I watch the films!