Best Bond Girl Tournament (Your Champion: Tracy Bond)

Comments

• KerimKerim Istanbul Not Constantinople
    edited May 2011 Posts: 2,629
    Voting is over and Camille had a rather easy time eliminating Countess Lisl by a 13-5 count. Camille is embarassingly drunk with delight over her victory. FYEO is down to one with Melina yet to do battle.

A quick announcement. Tonight's matchup is going to go a few hours longer than normal. I have a thing tomorrow night and won't be able to access a computer until very late. I was going to do two matches today, but the Randomnator smiled on us today and gave us a good battle and I felt a doubleheader wouldn't have done this matchup justice. Let's find find who our next two particpants are.

We're back to the Connery era for these two women. You could say that they bookended Sean's EON run as Bond. You'll find out what I mean shortly.

Our first participant is that sassy redhead we all know and love. A cheeky smuggler by trade. Blond, brunette or redhead, she can play them all. Even if the cufflinks don't match. Never has anyone looked so good in a multi-color bikini and can shoot a mean water balloon. Our first contestant is Mrs. Robert Wagner, Jill St. John...

Tiffany Case

http://www.mi6-hq.com/sections/girls/stjohn.php3?t=daf&s=daf

Tiffany's opponent is the epitome of early eloquence and beauty of the franchise's infancy. She is the very first Bond girl to appear on film. Jill was the last girl to appear with Sean in the EON films. Thus the bookend reference. Anyways, this stunning woman wasn't lucky at cards or in putting, but she did make one helluva girlfriend for Bond. Let's welcome to the tournament, Eunice Gayson, a.k.a...

Sylvia Trench

http://www.mi6-hq.com/sections/girls/gayson.php3?t=dn&s=dn

Tiffany vs Sylvia

I think we got ourselves a match. Can Tiffany hit blackjack against Sylvia or will Sylvia pull a long awaited 9 and trump Tiffany? Voting begins....

Wait for it....

Now.