The Next American President Thread (2016)

Comments

bondjames wrote: »
    I never said I was an expert @TripAces. Just reasonably versed.

The so called 'experts' are the ones who got the US into the mess it now faces there. All bought and paid for my friend.

Oh please, you are not well versed on this subject. Perhaps a refresher course at LSE is needed or maybe sign up for Trump University instead.

It was not Barack Obama and Hillary Clinton who got the U.S. into this mess, it was George W. Bush. Who invaded 2 countries, committed hundreds of thousands of American troops and trillions of $$$, while the country(Saudi Arabia) which supplied 17 of the hijackers was held blameless. The Bush family made sure their Saudi buddies got out of the country fast, permitting them to fly away on private jets while the entire country's airspace was shut down. It was Bush's economic policies which allowed Wall Street and big banks to reap billions while Americans were losing their houses and life savings. The country was losing 750,000+ jobs monthly when Bush left office. Are you taking notes?

Trump, a person who does business gaming the system and lives a short limo ride from Wall Street, appeals to the lowest common base instincts of the American people. He led the birther movement claiming that President Obama is not an American citizen. He has had numerous affairs and claims to be a good Christian. And have you seen the type of people who attend his rallies? Not exactly the best or the brightest American has to offer. Many Trump supporters want to take America back to a day when black people were 3/5 a person, where a woman's job was in the home and people of color could only wash dishes, cut grass or pick up trash.

And what is the I.Q. of these Trump supporters like yourself? Check numerous polls like Gallup and other polling organizations and the results are appalling. Here are just a few:
    * They believe that the sun revolves around the earth.