What do you miss about Bond, that the older ones have and the new ones don't?

Comments

I really like what EON is doing with the current films - exploring Bond's personality, showing some vulnerability, but I miss going on classic adventures.

M hands Bond a file, Bond completes the mission. End.
  • X3MSonicXX3MSonicX https://www.behance.net/gallery/86760163/Fa-Posteres-de-007-No-Time-To-Die
    Wow, Sorry @Brady and @WizardOfIce. I really thought that i could speak for us, but that was not bad intentional. I was guessing that many Bond fans like you and me (even tho i'm still new to the series) were missing Bond that much. As i've said before, I like Craig's Bond, but i'd like to see the classic Bond back again.