9/11/12

124»

Comments

• TheWizardOfIceTheWizardOfIce 'One of the Internet's more toxic individuals'
    @ Wizard- I've never ran into it personally with the European women I've known, but I'm told by those with more recent encounters that some Italian and French girls still don't shave well or even at all where they should. I'd be instantly turned off for a fact, it's lazy and slovenly in my opinion. Just saying.

Maybe 20 or 30 years ago you had this problem. I remember Kevin Keegan saying how it was on a plate when he was at Hamburg but they never shaved their armpits so it put him off (understandably).

I've never gone French or Italian so cant comment with any authority but I've plenty of East European experience and never encountered a problem so I think its maybe a bit of an outdated stereotype now. Doesnt mean its not funny.

This thread gets ever further off topic!!
  • I certainly would hope hygiene less reminiscent of the Islamic Middle Ages has taken hold by now in the rest of the civilized world.
  • Are we talking about hairy armpits & pubes now? Swear to god.
    :D
    I love this board!
  • @ Wizard- I've never ran into it personally with the European women I've known, but I'm told by those with more recent encounters that some Italian and French girls still don't shave well or even at all where they should. I'd be instantly turned off for a fact, it's lazy and slovenly in my opinion. Just saying.

my wife is French. And I can tell you this. She is always going to the beautician......this whole French women don't shave their pits is a complete stereotype....

• @ Wizard- I've never ran into it personally with the European women I've known, but I'm told by those with more recent encounters that some Italian and French girls still don't shave well or even at all where they should. I'd be instantly turned off for a fact, it's lazy and slovenly in my opinion. Just saying.