Would you rather a future adventure whisk Bond to Canada OR Australia?

Comments

• thedovethedove hiding in the Greek underworld
    A handy list would show the following:

Civilian
    • Honey Ryder
    • Tatiana Romanov
    • Pussy Galore
    • Domino
    • Tracy
    • Tiffany...though one make the case that since she was a diamond smuggler by trade she was somewhat experienced
    • Solitaire
    • Melina Havelock
    • Stacey Sutton
    • Kara Milvoy
    • Natayala
    • Christmas Jones
    • Camille
    • Madeline Swann

Spy or Agent
    • Aki/Kissy
    • Mary Goodnight
    • Anya Amasova
    • Holly Goodhead
    • Octopussy
    • Pam Bouvier
    • Wai Lin
    • Jinx
    • Vesper Lynd
    • Nomi(?) not really the leading lady
  • Jordo007Jordo007 Merseyside
    Ludovico wrote: »
    I'd rather have her be a civilian, personally. It complicates Bond's life, add an extra dimension to his mission and I'm fed up with the "Bond's equal" bs.

Couldn't agree more. All my favourite Bond girls have been civilians, aside from Paloma
    thedove wrote: »
    A handy list would show the following:

Civilian
    • Honey Ryder
    • Tatiana Romanov
    • Pussy Galore
    • Domino
    • Tracy
    • Tiffany...though one make the case that since she was a diamond smuggler by trade she was somewhat experienced
    • Solitaire
    • Melina Havelock
    • Stacey Sutton
    • Kara Milvoy
    • Natayala
    • Christmas Jones
    • Camille
    • Madeline Swann

Spy or Agent
    • Aki/Kissy
    • Mary Goodnight
    • Anya Amasova
    • Holly Goodhead
    • Octopussy
    • Pam Bouvier
    • Wai Lin
    • Jinx
    • Vesper Lynd
    • Nomi(?) not really the leading lady

Vesper was Treasury though, in the movie at least. She had access to confidential information but was she directly employed by MI6? And a few female spies in the films if not the novels are little more than glorified secretaries: Mary Goodnight, Field (it's even stated by M).