James Bond Parody, 2nd edition! - Add one sentence

Comments

• ChriscoopChriscoop North Yorkshire
    "sounds messy" replied bond " though I'd quite like to taste that particular vintage" added bond thinking of grape juice running down Sarahs firm tanned thighs.
  • "So tell me," Bond continued, stifling a snicker over the brilliant wordplay that had just sprung to mind, "what have you heard through the grapevine?"
    Sarah did not laugh, with that demure yet rather proud mouth of hers. "Well James there's a lot to get to knowing about Agent Pantzov thats off the books, I've been shadowing her for three months, her employer is a man by the name of.... " - But she couldn't spit it out, a big beeping bomb blew up beneath their table and threw them across the room.
  • mcdonbbmcdonbb deep in the Heart of Texas
    edited August 2016 Posts: 4,116
    Aaaarrrrgghhh!!!! .....*thump*
  • dominicgreenedominicgreene The Eternal QOS Defender
    edited August 2016 Posts: 1,756
    Bond quickly gets up. Panic at the club, but he's okay. Bond quickly checks to make sure his Omega Planet Ocean is still alright. He walks over to Sarah's legs, her torso on the other side of the room. "My wine knowledge must have blew her away."
  • edited August 2016 Posts: 1,296
    Sarah was still allive and did not appreciate the joke.
    Bond looked out the window of the bar to see a big bald man watching him from through the flames, cellphone in one hand, head in the other..... his own head not Bond's. Bond quickly placed Q's voice modifier in his mouth, kissed Sarah to acquire her vocal signature (thats how it works, maybe woudl be useful later), then jumped up and gave the bald man chase.
  • DragonpolDragonpol https://thebondologistblog.blogspot.com
    James Bond was rather out of puff. He thought to himself that he really shouldn't have had those fishcakes.
  • As he forced back down a mouthful he considered, White wine with fish, at least I knew what I was doing.