The brand new guess the character

Comments

• 0BradyM0Bondfanatic70BradyM0Bondfanatic7 Quantum Floral Arrangements: "We Have Petals Everywhere"
    timmer wrote:
    OK it's up now; it wasn't earlier.
    What a great round!

Oh, then my apologies to @timmer. I hadn't realized. :\">
    Actually I think you might be right though. I didn't look up. I didn't realize he'd edited his own post. I was looking for something new. My bad.

Yeah, that confused me too.
  • edited May 2013 Posts: 388
    Okay, this is my first time so go easy on me. I daresay I won't be nearly as good as @Baltimore but here goes...

#1 Pride comes before a fall
    #2 I was worried, but it turned out okay. For a little while...
    #3 I was betrayed. Twice.
    #4 I have at least one thing in common with Victor Zokas
    #5 I never saw a Double 0 but expected to see many more

I'll continue in the same spirit the game has been played. So the character is a recognized and easily visable talking character with some significant screen time. All clues are factual & relevant. There are no red herrings.

There's certainly enough to be getting on with for the time being. I will pop in every day to see how you're all doing! Good luck!
  • Is it Davidov?
    Steven Obanno maybe?
  • It is neither Steven Obanno or Davidov, I'm afraid. But both good guesses @Soundofthesinners and @Rogertheclown - I can see how some of the clues would fit each.
    Kronsteen?
  • Hi @JWESTBROOK. It's not Kronsteen either but, again, I can see how he would fit some of the clues. Good work and keep guessing. I'll post another clue shortly!
  • James Bond!

Just kidding.

Silva?
    Scaramanga's guard/henchmen, the black guy who falls into the radioactive whatever after Goodnight tricks him?
  • 0BradyM0Bondfanatic70BradyM0Bondfanatic7 Quantum Floral Arrangements: "We Have Petals Everywhere"
    James Bond!

Just kidding.

Silva?