No Time to Die production thread

Comments

The jab roll out means we are stuck with this for at least a year, as everyone vaccinated needs 2 jabs, and in the UK there is a 12 weeks wait between the first and second jab.

The UK will vaccinate everyone by September the latest. Which means life in the UK will be completely back to normal not a year from now, not by the end of the year, but by this September. And life will be mostly back to normal in the UK much sooner than that, because once the most vulnerable 25% will have been vaccinated, covid deaths will be down by 90% or more.
  • edited January 2021 Posts: 187
    I work in a restaurant and haven't been back, or even asked back for that matter, since March and have been furloughed since living off whatever unemployment gets extended here in the U.S.

My employment is actually open but all they do is take out and its family run so they are the ones running it unfortunately.
    Mr_Beach wrote: »
    The jab roll out means we are stuck with this for at least a year, as everyone vaccinated needs 2 jabs, and in the UK there is a 12 weeks wait between the first and second jab.

The UK will vaccinate everyone by September the latest. Which means life in the UK will be completely back to normal not a year from now, not by the end of the year, but by this September. And life will be mostly back to normal in the UK much sooner than that, because once the most vulnerable 25% will have been vaccinated, covid deaths will be down by 90% or more.

Thats very optimistic. Are they mandatory? Because the US is not and has a very high volume of vaccine refusers, the same anti-mask crowd.
    1000 pages. Damn. I remember when we hit 1000 pages on the spectre production page.