Post a picture of yourself! :P

Comments

• MayDayDiVicenzoMayDayDiVicenzo Here and there
    Thanks chaps!
  • DragonpolDragonpol https://thebondologistblog.blogspot.com
    Congratulations, @MayDayDiVicenzo! What did you graduate in if I may ask? :)
    Dragonpol wrote: »

That would be a BA in Human Geography and Environment!
    Well done mate ! Looking cool there and so you should do !! @MayDayDiVicenzo
    edited July 2019 Posts: 17,727

Well done! I studied Geography up to 'A' Level. I went on to get a BA in Comined Arts (Major History and Minor English Lit) and after that a Masters in Legal Science, a Law conversion course.

Well done! I studied Geography up to 'A' Level. I went on to get a BA in Comined Arts (Major History and Minor English Lit) and after that a Masters in Legal Science, a Law conversion course.

Ah I have a few friends wanting to do similar with a law conversion. I’ll be continuing Human Geography for my MSc.
  • ThunderfingerThunderfinger Das Boot Hill
    What is human geography?
    What is human geography?

That was my very first essay. I could answer you that in 1000 words.
    What is human geography?

I always preferred human geography to physical geography myself, but I'm a historian at heart.
    What is human geography?

I always preferred human geography to physical geography myself, but I'm a historian at heart.

It’s surprising how often history and geography (especially human) intersects, and often in the least-expected ways. My department will be providing a joint course with History from next year.
    What is human geography?

It’s surprising how often history and geography (especially human) intersects, and often in the least-expected ways. My department will be providing a joint course with History from next year.

Yes, I think that's why I preferred human geography. I remember we learned about Idi Amin ejecting all of the Asian minority from Uganda for example and I even used that in an exam answer!