thelivingroyale's fan trailer/video thread (Bond girl tribute now finished).

edited May 2012 in Fan Creations Posts: 12,837
Well I've been working on doing a Dalton tribute video for a while and the other day I started a Skyfall trailer, I got them both finished today. I've never done this before these two vids but I'm hoping to do more in the future, which is why I set up this thread. I made them on windows live movie maker.

Here's my SF trailer.

And here's my Dalton tribute video (for some reason when I uploaded it to youtube bits of it got chopped off).

Next I'm working on a Brosnan/Tarantino CR trailer which I'll hopefully have done in a day or two. Feel free to give feedback or suggestions.

Comments

Why do you need an own thread? What's wrong with the fan trailer one we have?
  • edited May 2012 Posts: 228
    nice job living royale, keep at it and I enjoyed these. As for German Lady, ,who cares if he made his own thread, theres people starving to death for food now, this is quite a trivial question to ask the thread author. Next time a polite ,"hey living royale just to let you know theres a thread dedicated to these kinds of things ( with a link provided )" would suffice.

Good Work, Living Royale, and welcome to the 2000 club etc

Any chance to watch Dalton again as Bond..
    Germanlady wrote:
    Why do you need an own thread? What's wrong with the fan trailer one we have?

Well other people have their own fan art and fan video threads so I didn't see anything wrong with starting one.

Thanks for the comments everyone.
  • 4EverBonded4EverBonded the Ballrooms of Mars
    OK, I love the Skyfall trailer you made! I like the music and the editing and the whole thing. I have no idea how to make these things, so I'm rather in awe of everyone who does. This was nicely done and fun to watch; thanks!
  • edited May 2012 Posts: 6,601