Looking for a James Bond film expert/fan...I will pay for your knowledge

edited October 2011 in Bond Movies Posts: 2
Hi,

I am a consultant for a HUGE company looking to do James Bond, Secret Agent themed marketing collateral. If there's anyone from this community who knows James Bond films inside and out who would be willing to help consult with me, let's have a chat. Must be willing to sign an NDA

Comments

• tqbtqb
    What company? And what james bond information would you need for a marketing thing? I feel like you might run into legal troubles with EON
  • Agent007391Agent007391 Up, Up, Down, Down, Left, Right, Left, Right, B, A, Start
    No offense, but I don't believe you for some reason.
  • "If there's anyone from this community who knows James Bond films inside and out" or '"looking for a James Bond film expert"

Rather an odd thing to say on a James Bond forum page I thought @-)

It's like asking an animal doctor if they could do anything for a sick dog

This has a reek about it with no disrespect to the author, but suppose it was genuine just think of the cash we could collect with all our Bond knowledge, I'd take a fortnight in Bermuda if you'd be so kind $-)
    I feel like you might run into legal troubles with EON
    I call shenanigans - whoever agrees to it has to sign a non-disclosure agreement ...
  • QBranchQBranch Always have an escape plan. Mine is watching James Bond films.
    Please explain why you can't get all the facts free-of-charge with google?

"Well, it's obviously some sort of trap."
  • Agent007391Agent007391 Up, Up, Down, Down, Left, Right, Left, Right, B, A, Start
    We need Admiral Ackbar to warn us away.
  • KerimKerim Istanbul Not Constantinople
    Will you pay us in gum?
  • HASEROTHASEROT has returned like the tedious inevitability of an unloved season---
    Please explain why you can't get all the facts free-of-charge with google?

"Well, it's obviously some sort of trap."
    is the bait a lektor decoder?