The Man from U.N.C.L.E.: original series & films

Comments

• doubleoegodoubleoego #LightWork
    Right now even though he's still big, he's not as big and buff as he was in MoS and needs to be for the sequel. I think he's maintaining the mass he's carrying so once he finishes PP on UNCLE he won't have to spend much time bulking and cutting.
  • talos7talos7 New Orleans
    No doubt. I'm a personal trainer and have competed in fitness competitions for the past 25 years. A great deal of planning and scheduling goes into showing up in the desired condition. Whenever that is, I'm sure it's a consideration.
  • Samuel001Samuel001 Moderator
    Filming ends on this film is December and begins on Superman/Batman in February.
  • talos7talos7 New Orleans
    He'll be ready.
    Filming at the Goodwood racetrack in England for the Italian Grand Prix sequences has begun. Rumor has it that some filming will take place in Wales as well.
  • edited October 2013 Posts: 1,708
    For those of us who love the music from UNCLE, Bond and Spy-Fi in general here is an astonishing internet radio station.

Secret Agent Radio at:

http://www.accuradio.com/#!/channel/4fa45f680d11400762000b02/

Which includes the "Open Channel D" station.
  • delfloria wrote:
    Filming at the Goodwood racetrack in England for the Italian Grand Prix sequences has begun. Rumor has it that some filming will take place in Wales as well.

They are currently filming at Goodwood motor circuit till Sat, is the Wales shoot schedule for next week or is it happening at the same time as Goodwood via 2nd unit?
    Hi Laney,

Not sure what the schedule is for the Wales shoot but it does seem to be 2nd unit.

[img][/img]SafariScreenSnapz031_zps04979bf4.png

The girls at the track are capturing the 60's style.

Laney, I think this is one of yours. Hard to keep track of where all this is coming from now.
  • Yep, they are from a group of models from Premier Model Management who are extras in the film!