No Time to Die fan arts

Comments

• ShardlakeShardlake Leeds, West Yorkshire, England
    Great work guys, @Denbigh, @NS_writings @AgentJamesBond007 & @Fire_and_Ice_Returns fantastic work.

Loving that @NS_writings one with the Aston in and @Denbigh the two gun barrel ones are hugely impressive.

EON should employ all of you, I wait cautiously to see what they will use for the official teaser and theatrical, although they'll struggle to top these I think.

As much as I've been a big fan of this era, it's only been the CR & SF teaser I've thought have been that impressive.

You guys show how photoshop can still look artistic and impressive.
  • Fire_and_Ice_ReturnsFire_and_Ice_Returns I am trying to get away from this mountan!
    Cheers @Shardlake I am a relative novice, learning as I go along. Having looked through the entirety of this thread there really is some brilliant work on here
    Not mine, but I adore this logo above the official one chosen.

ECvBNeKWkAIjC-q?format=jpg&name=medium

I hope Eon realise that the logo is a little dodgy....
  • DenbighDenbigh UK
    edited August 2019 Posts: 5,869
    Hmmm I dunno @Pierce2Daniel, the title in this feels more like a 90's video game, like Far Cry or Max Payne. The other one is definitely more Bondian, and even aligns with some of the promotional material from the Connery-era.
  • jake24jake24 Sitting at your desk, kissing your lover, eating supper with your familyModerator
    That version is pretty bland. I like the one EON chose a lot better.
  • NS_writingsNS_writings Buenos Aires
    Once again @Shardlake, my gratitude is enormous. I'm not a graphic designer pro and I use MS PowerPoint to do all of my artworks (even my latest book cover, which you can see in my avatar) , so I feel deeply thankful!

Here comes another one, made with a little more time ;)

nttd-007-ns.png
    upload pic
  • Fire_and_Ice_ReturnsFire_and_Ice_Returns I am trying to get away from this mountan!
    Excellent work @NS_writings