How to Contact EON Productions with Business Proposal?

Hello all -
I am a university student and founder/CEO of a music app. I also write spy fiction in my spare time. I have been interested in contacting EON Productions, to discuss the ongoing conflict with the Bond gaming franchise, and seeing if I could pitch one of my Bond stories - which has received great feedback from readers - to try to implement into a video game script, whenever a new producer is found/hired.

Does anyone have the contact information to EON Productions representatives, or knows the route to go about doing so?

Many thanks in advance,
Josh

Comments

• RC7RC7
    Get yourself a decent agent.
  • LicencedToKilt69007LicencedToKilt69007 Belgium, Wallonia
    Here's the answer :

DSC_05581_zps8h1y2g5x.jpg

I've written to them 3 years ago about a similar purpose (it was just fan stories that I wanted to become officials...well one can dream) plus giving my own opinion on Bond films. Unfortunately, my requests were rejected. Honestly, good luck.

• doubleoegodoubleoego #LightWork
    Or an IP lawyer if you can afford one. I'd suggest a boutique type IP firm.
  • RC7RC7
    You will never get anything from anyone via unsolicited routes. If you're serious you have to work your nuts off, get a name for yourself, get representation with an agency that deals with clients like EON and then hope you're one of the one percent of the remaining writers that gets a sniff. Then you have to be one of the one percent of the one percent they are willing to go into development with. It's achievable, but if it was as easy as popping a note through their letterbox everyone and their dog would be doing it.
  • echoecho 007 in New York
    They will return your proposal unread because they want to protect themselves from copyright lawsuits. I remember because I mailed them an idea when I was 13.