James Bond's Flat Design

edited March 2013 in Fan Creations Posts: 5
Hi,

I'm a student in interior design and for my end-of-year project, I am looking at designing James Bond's flat. The idea came from Skyfall: when back in London, James Bond reports for duty in M's house and then M tells him they sold his flat and he has to stay in a hotel...
Due to the popular interest in James Bond, I thought involving fans and gathering your opinions in a survey as part of my research would be a great addition to my project. You will of course be credited in my final work if any of your ideas are used. I am planning on posting some of my design work here too, once I get to this stage, so you can see the progress.

Please would you take part in my survey linked below:
http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/PMBYB5V

It will only take you a couple of minutes.

Thank you in advance for your contribution :)

Comments

• edited March 2013 Posts: 12,837
    Good idea. I finished your survey although my idea of his flat was pretty vague. Good luck with this :)
  • AgentJamesBond007AgentJamesBond007 Vesper’s grave
    I'd base it on what his flat looked like in Dr. No

http://images.wikia.com/jamesbond/images/f/f4/James_Bond's_flat_(Dr._No).jpg
    That certainly is a sharp looking room- I may have to steal that color scheme
  • edited March 2013 Posts: 1,817
    Bond's flat survey? Done.
    Good luck with your project, sport!
  • Done. Would like to see you publish your results here when the survey is complete. Cheers.
  • SandySandy Somewhere in Europe
    Done!
  • doubleoegodoubleoego #LightWork
    Completed the survey. Hope it goes well.
    To quote myself: