Operation Vengeance - my Bond25 script

Hi all,

Here is a Docsend.com link which allows anyone to view the PDF of the script, OPERATION VENGEANCE, I wrote between late 2016 and the start of 2019.
https://docsend.com/view/ktntpssykn23tp7d

As an amateur screenplay writer I am always interested in constructive criticism of anything I write.

I had a gut feeling after SPECTRE that they would continue with the same characters. It's a shame Mr Hinx is not back for NTTD.

So, I offer my script to you all, to view, I hope you enjoy it. Nasty comments will be ignored, constructive criticism might be commented on.

You can view it but not download it as I would not want an unscrupulous person to remove the title page and then play merry hell with NTTD script claims.

On a more positive note, with many months still to go before we get to see NTTD, I hope Operation Vengeance will satisfy your need for fresh James Bond content.

Please put any comments regarding specific plot points in a spoiler box so anyone perusing the thread can go on to read the script without any surprises being ruined.

To avoid any legal wrangles I add the following, which is also on the title page of the screenplay.

This screenplay takes characters from the 2015 EON Productions film "SPECTRE" and continues their story.

There are characters in this screenplay who are owned exclusively by Danjaq LLC and, or EON Productions, as far as Someone is aware.

No copyright infringement is intended. This is a work of fan fiction.

The screenplay is intended for educational purposes and is being made freely available to the reader for that reason. It can be photocopied, or its contents divulged to any third party. It can not be sold. Please accord with the utmost care.

This screenplay does not claim to be a recreation of the forthcoming 25th James Bond film, NO TIME TO DIE. Any similarities in the stories are entirely coincidental.

OPERATION VENGEANCE's screenplay was completed in January 2019.

Comments