No Time to Die production thread

Comments

I'm no expert but with the dark clothing and the holster etc, there is an SAS feel about this Bond,
    That's as cool as they come.
  • Jordo007Jordo007 Merseyside
    79542538_1032483787113621_1710220222853039952_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-atl3-1.cdninstagram.com&_nc_cat=109&_nc_ohc=LPeoRqAhs94AX8L9mi9&oh=ca39dff14aa04e5de0e9b2cbdc996b46&oe=5EA76EF7
    With this big standee up in the foyer of my local cinema, I suddenly got the feeling it is right around the corner now.

That looks amazing. Feels like it's round the corner now
  • CraigMooreOHMSSCraigMooreOHMSS Dublin, Ireland
    79542538_1032483787113621_1710220222853039952_n.jpg?_nc_ht=scontent-atl3-1.cdninstagram.com&_nc_cat=109&_nc_ohc=LPeoRqAhs94AX8L9mi9&oh=ca39dff14aa04e5de0e9b2cbdc996b46&oe=5EA76EF7
    With this big standee up in the foyer of my local cinema, I suddenly got the feeling it is right around the corner now.

I had the same feeling last week. A sudden burst of excitement that almost lost me my place in the queue.
  • matt_umatt_u better known as Mr. Roark
    antovolk wrote: »
    patb wrote: »
    There is some very clever imagery going on here in that last shot, a blue collar , "John McClane", sleeves rolled up image that pushes the boundaries a little re the Bond image.

In terms of him "going it alone",
    , assuming it's the same scene (fair as he is dressed the same , with the same gun, location etc ), then he has lost his jumper and he has lost 007. IMHO, this possibly confirms my guess that she is shot, out of action/dead and he uses the jumper to help stop the bleeding (and give a better view of the watch :-) ) Either that or its "lets split up, you go that way, give me a second, boy, it's hot in here, Ill just take my jumper off"

Yeah, though I am pretty sure that